It’s A Wonderful Life

Frank Capra · 1946 · USA
130min · 35mm + digital
Playing Dec 10 through Dec 30

** Limited seating! Advance tickets recommended! **
75th anniversary! This cinema’s 51st consecutive engagement! 35mm film (except for a few shows—see ticketing page)!

“It’s a great — really great — film, so densely well made that to watch any three minutes is to realize how paltry the vast majority of movies are by comparison.” Richard T. Jameson

“The epiphany of movie sentiment and a transcendent experience.” Dave Kehr

Tuesday, 12/14 show is pay-what-you-can!
No screening Monday, 12/27.

Showtimes

Friday, Dec 10: 7:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 11: 3:30 pm, 7:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 12: 3:30 pm, 7:00 pm
Monday, Dec 13: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 14: 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 15: 7:00 pm
Friday, Dec 17: 7:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 18: 3:30 pm, 7:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 19: 3:30 pm, 7:00 pm
Monday, Dec 20: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 21: 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 22: 7:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 23: 7:00 pm
Friday, Dec 24: 3:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 25: 8:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 26: 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec 28: 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 29: 7:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 30: 7:00 pm